Donate to Browntracker

Search: in including dead torrents

Browntracker is the official recording community and trading site of the band Ween!
Bringing you live performance audio & video, rarities and B-sides since 2004.

Ween 2017 11 02 Stubb's BBQ (2nd source Beyerdynamic CK930)

Info hash6e2031bb59ddac74a67d6ea76b078e89526a5ddf
Stubb's BBQ
Austin, TX

SOURCE: Beyerdynamic CK930 > Naiant IPA > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (@ 24/48)


1. Intro
2. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
3. The HIV Song
4. Happy Colored Marbles
5. Light Me Up
6. She Wanted To Leave
7. Exactly Where I'm At
8. Mutilated Lips
9. Transdermal Celebration
10. Boy's Club
11. I'll Be Your Jonny on the Spot
12. Seconds
13. Nan
14. Stroker Ace
15. Wayne's Pet Youngin
16. Sweet Texas Fire
17. Big Jilm
18. Chocolate Town
19. The Final Alarm
20. The Argus
21. Don't Shit Where You Eat
22. Frank
23. Ocean Man
24. The Grobe
25. Gabrielle
26. The Mollusk


27. Squelch the Weasel @
28. Sorry Charlie
29. Buckingham Green

NOTES: @ Gene and Dean only for Squelch the Weasel.

### Feel free to share, remaster, remix, sample, reverse it and check for Satanic messages, or whatever else you want to do with this recording...just don't sell it. Also, please don't do "re-masters" really need the actual master otherwise it's just mastered again. Thanks and enjoy. ###

Location Austin, TX
Source Beyerdynamic CK930 > Naiant IPA > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (@ 24/48)
Taped by Mike B
Transferred by Mike B
Type sound
Venue Stubb's BBQ
Year 2017
TypeWeen Live Audio 2000-Present
Last seederLast activity 2:01 ago
Size696.38 MB (730,207,601 bytes)
Added2017-11-05 03:59:19
Snatched43 time(s)
Upped byImke
Num files
[See full list]
30 files
Peers3 seeder(s), 0 leecher(s) = 3 peer(s) total

1 comment for this torrent.
Log in to see torrent comments